Our club committee is made up of volunteers and they are always appreciative of any help you can give at any time. It takes a lot of work to run a football club and many of the jobs are not complex and do not take a lot of time. So if you think you would like to help in any small way or wish to do something more significant as a committee member contact us today! You'll find it rewarding and fun.

President Michael Bassett 0403738993
Vice Presidents Paul Nielsen 0413 188 510
Secretary Ben Guile 0409 805 244
Treasurer Annalisa Bassett 0421080287
Registrar Auskick Lawrie Kane 0419234476
Registrar Mods and Opens Lawrie Kane 0419234476
Coaches Coordinator Dean Galloway
Open Rules Coordinator please volunteer
Modified Rules Coordinator Paul Nielsen 0413188510
Auskick Coordinator

Leanne Galloway

Dean Galloway 


Property Manager Matthew Jones    
Sponsorship Coordinators Paul Siwek
Merchandise Coordinator Matthew Jones    
Events Coordinator Jess Jones    
Canteen Manager Jess Jones    
Sports Injury Coordinator Kevin Deverell 0419928810
Newsletter Editor, website      
East Perth Delegate Michael Bassett